Latest Products http://www.swabalambi.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 09:26:20 +0530 en-us http://www.swabalambi.co.in Home Decor Products http://www.swabalambi.co.in/home-decor-products.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/home-decor-products.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at SWABALAMBI, dedicate ourselves in meeting our customer's taste and needs. Providing our Customer the best traditional, ethnic crafts and decor craftsmanship of eastern India. And when it comes to exquisite collections of traditional eastern arts that are handcrafted by skilled, experienced artisans and craftspeople, which would trascend you to the gorgeous ethnic world. There's no better place to check into than SWABALAMBI. Wooden Handicraft http://www.swabalambi.co.in/wooden-handicraft.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/wooden-handicraft.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed amid the prominent names in the industry, we are offering wooden handicrafts that can be customized in terms of sizes, shape, style and patterns. So, share your needs with us so that we can get you the best. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Lemon Grass http://www.swabalambi.co.in/lemon-grass.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/lemon-grass.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Lemon Grass using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Lemon Grass to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Paddy Seeds http://www.swabalambi.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Paddy Seeds using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Paddy Seeds to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Aloe Vera Gel http://www.swabalambi.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Aloe Vera Gel using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Aloe Vera Gel to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Dried Shatavari Roots http://www.swabalambi.co.in/dried-shatavari-roots.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/dried-shatavari-roots.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Dried Shatavari Roots using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Dried Shatavari Roots to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Fresh Amla http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-amla.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-amla.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Fresh Amla using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Fresh Amla to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Stevia Plant http://www.swabalambi.co.in/stevia-plant.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/stevia-plant.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Stevia Plant using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Stevia Plant to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Turmeric Powder http://www.swabalambi.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Turmeric Powder using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Turmeric Powder to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Aloe Vera Plants http://www.swabalambi.co.in/aloe-vera-plants.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/aloe-vera-plants.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Aloe Vera Plants using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Aloe Vera Plants to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Fresh Ginger http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Fresh Ginger using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Fresh Ginger to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Long Pepper http://www.swabalambi.co.in/long-pepper.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/long-pepper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Long Pepper using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Long Pepper to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Sweet Corn http://www.swabalambi.co.in/sweet-corn.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/sweet-corn.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Long Pepper using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Long Pepper to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Paddy Handicraft http://www.swabalambi.co.in/paddy-murti.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/paddy-murti.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Craft unknown, a culture unrevealed and a skill untapped. The paddy craft, Dhanamurti of Orissa is a languishing craft which is practised in the tribal district of Odisha.The unhusked rice grains are beautifully strung together by our finest craftsman to make religious idols, gaatha, carts, chariots, elephants and other Gods and Goddess brings you closer to such bliss and magnificence, in the rawest from.The Dhanamurti is a beatiful add-on to your space. Rice being a symbol of prosperity, the light weight and bright-colored Dhanamurti bringing about an aura of culture and richness of tribal Odisha.We Have united the best of craftsmen under our roof who are highly skilled in the art of Dhanamurti. We help them in keeping this tradition alive by showcasing their hidden talent of craftsmanship in front of the entire wprld. For all the lovers of Tribal art, we provide the choice of making customized art forms. If you have idea which you want to see come alive in the form of impressively beautiful Dhanamurti artifact, feel free to reach us out. Fresh Pineapple http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Fresh Pineapple using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Fresh Pineapple to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Dry Triphala http://www.swabalambi.co.in/dry-triphala.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/dry-triphala.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Dry Triphala using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Dry Triphala to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Safed Musli http://www.swabalambi.co.in/safed-musli.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/safed-musli.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of skilled farmers, who cultivate only non-polluted Safed Musli using quality materials and safe methods. Thus, we offer only the best Safed Musli to the clients. Also, we make sure that there is no better place than Swabalambi for obtaining quality products. Black Pepper http://www.swabalambi.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.swabalambi.co.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Bhubaneswar(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end.